Friday, March 16, 2012

Fuad Ft. Mala (2011)

Fuad Ft. Mala (2011) Bangla Band Mp3 Song album Download

Songs List And Download Links are below.

01. Ja Pakhi
02. Topto Moru
03. Bhalobashai Vul
04. Hatt Ja
05. Boshonto
06. Dhol Baaje
07. Mon Vore Dao
08. Rupali Raate

Fuad Ft. Mala (2011) full album Download

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.


Post a Comment